Testimonials

“I am so thrilled to have attended this program. I am not sure how you structure your PR but I think a lot more pharmacists will jump at this chance if they only knew, it was amazingCynthia Fombutu, Pharm.D., Fayetteville,, GA, July 2017 class in Denver, Co.

“Great program, thanks! Learned more with this course than I did with on the job training & wish I had taken this sooner” K, Thornton, Pharm.D., Morgantown,, WV,  July 2017 class in Denver, Co. 

“I would recommend this course to any pharmacist thinking of transiting to hospital pharmacy.” Marques, Pharm.D., Miami, Fl, July 2017 class in Denver, Co.

“Syed is very knowledgeable. His hospital experiences are also very helpful when teaching to all of us.” Paul Stalling, Pharm.D., San Antonio, Texas, July class in Denver, Co.

“This program really gives a pharmacist new to hospital a lot of valuable information to make them comfortable with seeking opportunity in a hospital setting. Helps improve confidence.” Evelyn Fuller, R.Ph., Fairburn, GA, Crash Course, July 2017

“This is an awesome course. I really appreciate the knowledge and tips gained. Makes me very confident to work in a hospital setting again.” Jequita Agbi, Pharm.D., Wellington, FL, P-3, 1/17

“Fantastic one-on-one instruction with plenty of time to ask questions and get clarification”, Jesica Trapp, R.Ph., Houston, TX 2/17 -Fellowship

“I feel more confident in pursuing a career in hospital pharmacy after attending the 3-day program.” Mai Pham, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, P-3, 1/17

“I really enjoyed the class. Opened my knowledge base and made me more clinically knowledgeable.” Onyinyechi Egwim, Pharm.D., Richardson, TX, P-3, 1/17

“Materials presented were easy to follow. I enjoyed the class and learned.” Delveatra Clements, Pharm.D., Atlanta, GA., P-1, 1/17

“Very very useful. I will try my best to implement the techniques in the pharmacy. “ Ravindranadha Raju Alluri, R.Ph., Detroit, MI, P-3, 1/17

“Everybody knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.” Jaafar Barakat, R.Ph., Detroit, MI, P-3, 1/1/7

“The information was very concise and helpful and informative.” Tara Hendrix, Pharm.D., Arlington, TX, P-3, 1/17

“Very great staff. They were all friendly & informative” Melissa McCleary-Shelton, Pharm.D., Atlanta, GA., P-1, 1/17

“This program was excellent and I definitely recommend for anyone needing IV Certification” Alison Helleson, R.Ph., Allen, TX, P-1, 1/17

” I am grateful for you taking your time to help the rest of us progress/advance in our field. Thank You!” Brent Jackson, R.Ph., Frisco, TX, P-1, 1/17

“Very professional, informative and well organized” Mercedes Silva, R.Ph., Miami, FL, P-1, 1/17

“I love the program, I will introduce to my friends” John Nguyen, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, P-1, 1/17

“I appreciate how each pharmacist worked closely with me, the thoroughness was exceptional! I will cherish the knowledge that was given to me and try to use the information to the best of my ability” Kashawne Williams, Pharm.D., Lancaster, Texas, Crash Course (CC) 10/16

“Laid back environment, the fact that now I have an advantage over other job candidates” Kyle Butcher, Pharm.D., Englewood, FL 12/16 @DISNEY WORLD.

“Great general review course for those trying to transition to Hospital/Institutional Pharmacy.” Denise Brown, Pharm.D., Jacksonville, FL 12/16 @DISNEY WORLD

“I loved the 3 day program. It has armed me with the information I needed to grain employment in the hospital setting” Janeen Martin, Pharm.D., st. Petersburg, FL @DISNEY WORLD

“Very thorough, prepared me for the exam & hands on experience. Too far for me. I wish three was a class in DC as well” Kamalpreet Kaur, Pharm.D., Gainsville, VA, 12/16 @DISNEY WORLD

“The class was a great experience. It provided a great base of knowledge about hospital practice and resources to continue learning. Thank You!” Ann Marie Quagliariello, R.Ph., Newtown Square, PA, 12/16 @DISNEY WORLD

“I liked the small group environment, and it was fun meeting other pharmacists from around the country. I had so much fun” Sooyun Kim, Pharm.D., New Britain, PA, 12/16 @DISNEY WORLD

“Very informative, focused on main points of hospital & clinical practice. Very useful.” Sai Thumsi, Pharm.D., Orlando, FL. 12/16 @DISNEY WORLD

“Very helpful for someone in retail. Presenters were very nice & knowledgeable, especially Syed & Sean.” Shelly Peters, R.Ph., Frisco, Tx. 12/16 @DISNEY WORLD

“Excellent Program” Derek Johnson, R.Ph., Humble, TX. 12/16 @DISNEY WORLD

“The class gave me confidence to start looking at a hospital pharmacist job with less reservations” Betcy Rajan, Pharm.D., New Hyde Park, NY, P-3, 9/16

“The program was detailed enough but not overwhelming” Chrissmol Alexander, Pharm.D., Flushing, NY, Sept 2016, P-3

“Linda is awesome! She made the long class hours interesting and entertaining. Wish she could have taught most classes I have ever taken” Brad Boehme, R.Ph., Tyler, Tx., Sept 2016, P-1

“I feel much more confident about future hospital applications, Thanks RxProstaff.” Jennifer Dargis, Pharm.D., Frisco, Tx., Sept 2016, P-3

“In overall, its well organized and very educative. Keep up the good work (..)”, Ugwu Ijeoma, R.Ph., San Antonio, Texas, Sept 2016, P-3

“It gives me insight on hospital pharmacy expectations” Uchenna Ogugua, R.Ph., Sept 2016, P-3

“RxProstaff national IV & Hospital Pharmacy training is well-programmed for future hospital pharmacists who have been retail pharmacists who pursue hospital position. It covers core elements of all needing hsopital pharmacy training including IV, TPN, Chemo, & Automated Drug Systems” Hyunjoo Hil, Pharm.D., Mansfield, Texas, Sept 2016, P-3

“Well organized. Very competent staff, Great experience” Hector Rivera, San Juan, Puerto Rico, Sept 2016, P-3

“I liked the hands on part of the program, and also the hospital tour was good” Venus Firouzehee, Pharm.D., New Port Beach, CA, Sept 2016, P-3

“Thank you, I have learned a lot” Peng Zhou, Fort Defiance, AZ, Sept 2016, P-3

“I am glad I made the trip from Florida to come to this program. Would definitely recommend! Lydia P., Pharm.D.,Tampa, FL, P-3, 7/16

“Excellent course, all instructors were very nice and knowledgeable and willing to teach new thingsJordan L., Pharm.D., Raleigh. NC, Crash Course, 7/16

“This program is much needed in other states, and I really Appreciate Dr. Usman’s consideration when designing this program for retail pharmacists.” Marlene M., Pharm.D., Port Orange, FL, Crash Course, 7/16

“This class is an excellent opportunity to get exposure to hospital pharmacy. It gave me more hands on training with Pyxis and order entry than any of my hospital APP rotations. All the teachers were great! They really took time to explain things and answer questions. Thank you for the course!” Mili Patel, Pharm.D., Cypress, TX, Crash Course, 7/16

“Everyone was professional, friendly and really ready to teach, share. Every Pharmacist and technician was very knowledgeable. Thank You Hien!, Sean!, Salim!, Kathy!. and a big thank you to Syed!!”, Nana K, Pharm.D., Glendale, CA, Crash Course, 8/16

“This course is a great review for those already working in hospital and a great start for those who don’t” Joshiah S., Pharm.D., Atoka, OK, P-1, 7/16

“Love order entry practice. As a retail pharmacist it helped me become familiar w/ deciphering the order using hospital software”, Henna H., Pharm.D., Irving, TX, P-3, 7/16

“Detailed program, small class Kaesook Kim, Pharm.D., Carlsbad, CA, P-3, 7/16

“I now have a complete picture of hospital pharmacy. I am able to use what I learn in the program and expand on it.” Jo-Ann W., Pharm. D., Collins, MS, P-3, 7/16

“The instructors did an excellent job introducing clinical concepts in a non-intimidating way.” Gule R., Pharm.D., Chicago, IL, P-3, 7/16

“This is a very good program. I learned a lot through the program. I have much better understanding of how hospital pharmacy operates. A lot of questions I had were answered.” Hua Qi, Pharm.D., West Newbury, MA, P-3, 7/16

“I feel that it helped fill in the blanks of hospital pharmacy practice” Larry W., Pharm.D., Collins, MS, P-3, July 2016

“Great review and overview of hospital practice” Terri, Pharm.D., San Diego, CA, Crash Course, June 2016

“Individual Attention received” Steve G., Pharm.D., Atlanta, GA, CC, 7/16

“Great program. Organization was good. Presenters were good, best to bring your own coffee” Sheila Evans, Pharm.D., Program-3, Fort Worth, TX, April 2016

“I have been a retail pharmacist for my entire career, so hospital pharmacy seemed intimidating. This course made it less so” Rebecca Foster, R.Ph., P-3, Grapevine, TX, April 2016

“I completed the two week fellowship program and I was most pleased with the hands on training in the hospital pharmacy alongside hospital pharmacists. Clinical and hospital pharmacy procedures were easily learned since I was able to complete tasks while I was learning the material. I am transitioning to hospital pharmacy and I know this program has helped with practical hands on knowledge” Regina, North Carolina, Pharm.D., Fellowship, April 2016 

“Informative”  Joseph D., R.Ph., Program-3, Dearborn Heights, MI, 4/16

“Linda was great, very knowledgeable, kept it relaxed” (NEW YORK CLASS) Katie Lawson, Pharm.D., Program-2, Indianapolis, Indiana, March 2016

 “Energizing speakers, very knowledgeable” (NEW YORK CLASS) James Kay, R.Ph., Lynbrook, New York, P-3, March 2016

“I’m very grateful to have attended this training course. I had a great experience and I recommend that all health professionals in the filed take this course” Enrique Jose Mumiz, C.Ph.T., New York Class

“I really enjoyed Linda’s seminar & Sean’s way of observation & correcting my errors” Leslie Holden-Traynor, Pharm.D., Program-2, Phoenix, AZ, 4/16

“I am glad I chose this program as it was quick, easy to understand and had a great hands on practice portion. In addition the instructors were very helpful and engaging” Lynn Dang, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, P-3, 4/16

“This helped me learn, reason & become more confident!” Dina Farag, R.Ph., Brooklyn, New York, Crash Course, Feb 2016

“This program went beyond my expectations. I was very thankful to be able to take the training” Sharon Rosal, Pharm.D., Omaha, NE, Crash Course, Feb. 2016

“Great Class and good price for very relevant knowledge. Instructors were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to any Pharmacist or Technician needing certification” Lindsey Harrison, R.Ph., Granbury, TX, Feb 2016

“It was great opportunity to have the training classes. Thank you so much appreciated!! M.Y. Abshire, R.Ph., Arlington, P-3, Texas, Feb 2016

“Thoroughly enjoyed program, I learned much more than I expected. All of the teachers were knowledgeable and explained concepts well.  Anita Abita, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, P-3, Feb 2016

“It was very thorough and well done” Helen Moon, Pharm.D., Houston, TX, Program-3, Feb 2016

“Everyone was willing to help and explain w/ patience. Very friendly people, very sweet & nice” Martha Ciccone, R.Ph., Garnerville, NY, Crash Course, Jan 2016

“Learned the general concept pharmacist needs to know in hospital. Everyone was able to explain the topic in questions.” Canh Pham, R.Ph., Holtsville, NY, Crash Course, Jan 2016

“I got a lot of background for hospital setting” Rehme Makled, R.Ph., Edison, NJ, Program-III, Jan 2016

“As a retail pharmacist this program greatly enhanced my knowledge about hospital pharmacy. I feel confident that I can function in a hospital setting than I did before attending the program” Kanika Dunn, Pharm.D., Brandon, FL, Program-III, JAN 2016

“I enjoyed the hands on experience and how knowledgeable the pharmacists were, majority of them were patient, the techs were also helpful. We covered a lot of information with clarity and helpfulness. Excellent!. I would suggest the class to anyone, and I am sure they would come back a better inpatient/clinical pharmacist.” Lesha Simmons, R.PH., Bremerton, WA, Crash Course, DEC 2015

“I liked the friendly and casual environment. The trainers are knowledgeable. I appreciate the thought of improving hospital pharmacy by training in a hospital setting” Lucy Kingori, R.Ph., Richardson, TX, Crash Course, JAN 2016

“Great program that reviews concepts of clinical/hospital practice, I liked the hands on training as well” Trishwanda Howell, Pharm.D., Orlando, FL, P-3 (11/15)

“Very comprehensive and laid out to easily understand material” Trey Rump, Pharm.D., Tamuning, Guam, P-3 (11/15)

“The program offered plenty of time for hands-on learning” Amanda Linam, C.Ph.T., Irving, Texas (11/15)

“Awesome!! Really learned a lot” Jacqui R., Pharm.D., Mansfield, Tx, P-2 (11/15)

“Thank you. Class was excellent” Yi Kyung Kim, Pharm.D., Irving, Texas, IV Class (11/15)

“Great Class. Thank You” Christina Dukes, Pharm.D., Pass Christian, MS, Program-III (11/15)

“This was an extremely informative course. I never imagined the confidence I would gain applying for a hospital position even though I have only had years of retail experience. I highly recommend this course if you are looking to learn all aspects of hospital pharmacy. The cost is well worth the training you will receive from knowledgeable hospital pharmacists.” Kevin Haaga, R.Ph., Dallas, TX, Crash Course, OCT 2015

“They all took their time to explain & answer questions” Rafah Saad., Pharm.D., Tamuning, Guam, P-3 Oct 2015

“I liked the individual that was provided & hands on part of the program” Karen Fortmeyer., R.Ph., Stuart, FL, P-3 Oct 2015

“Very specific and no nonsense stuff. Straight forward”

Sean Agazanof., R.Ph., Los Angeles, CA, Hospital Rx Crash Course, Oct 2015

“Focused on the important things (foundations) topics w/ details “

Reihan A., R.Ph., Dallas, TX, P-3 Oct 2015

“It provides an opportunity to learn new skills “

Duc Do., R.Ph., Grand Prairie, TX, P-3 Oct 2015

“I am learning a lot from this course”

Jonathan N., R.Ph., Allen, TX, P-3 Oct 2015

“Very informative. Would recommend this to colleagues who are looking for refresher/updated info”

Patricia U., R.Ph., Virginia, P-3 Sept 2015

“Good detailed information that is practical for use in profession today.”

Julie B.., R.Ph., Fort Worth, Tx, P-3 Sept 2015

“Very well organized, to the point, able to customize.”

Sumaira Q., R.Ph., Seattle, WA, Hospital Rx Crash Course, August 2015

“It was a good review course”

Leticia F., R.Ph., Mckinney, Tx, P-3 Sept 2015

“Make me feel more confident now about looking for a job”

Corine N., R.Ph., Bedford, Tx, P-3 Sept 2015

“It is an excellent way to begin your journey to transition back to hospital setting or refresh your skills if you have not been in the hospital for a few years.” 

-Jaymie L., R.Ph., Grapevine, Texas, P-3 June 2015

“I really felt this program re-introduced me to the world of IV and hospital” 

-Lissel C., R.Ph., Miami, Florida, P-3 June 2015

“Overall, I would give a program an A. It opened my eyes on the possibilities outside retail and the development if a niche” 

-George A., R.Ph., Grand Prairie, Texas, P-3, June 2015

“I liked the program very much!” 

-Justine Vo, R.Ph., McKinney, Tx, Hospital Rx Crash Course, June 2015

“The course was very beneficial, I was exposed to a lot in a short period of time” 

-Derrick L., R.Ph., Allen, TX, Hospital Rx Crash Course, Jun 2015

“A lot of important and useful information. Enjoyed Linda’s & Syed’s portion. Everyone was patient in answering questions.” 

-Jenny C., R.Ph., Fort Worth, Texas, P-3 June 2015

“Overall excellent program, worth the trip. Comprehensive review, Thank You.” 

-Jean D., R.Ph., Strafford, New Hampshire, P-3 June 2015

“Overall I felt like it was a good program. I liked how the instructors taught us the technical and the practical information. I would recommend it to other pharmacists!” 

-Candace S., R.Ph., Tulsa, Oklahoma, P-2 June 15

“Very Good Program. Exceed my expectation!” 

-Meijiang Y., R.Ph., Manchester, New Hampshire, Program-III, 6/15

“Outstanding presentation by Linda and Syed ” 

-Shanna O.., R.Ph., Orlando, Florida, Program-III, 6/15

“Very helpful and resourceful information” 

-Suma R., R.Ph., Flower Mound, Texas, Program-III, 6/15

“Excellent Course for anybody who wants to have a career in hospital pharmacy. All the Pharmacists & Technicians are knowledgeable, helpful & patient in teaching”

-R. Malilay, R.Ph., Corpus Christi, TX, Hospital Rx Crash Course 4/15

“Great Course!! All the RPH and Techs are knowledgeable and helpful in teaching” 

-T. Pham, R.Ph., Houston, Texas, Hospital Rx Crash Course, 4/15

“Nice learning experience , valuable knowledge, thanks, would recommend to everyone” 
-Daniel L. Reynolds, R.Ph. , Arlington, TX, Program-II 4/15

“Would definitely recommend this program to co-workers & friends” 
-Grace George., R.Ph. Grapevine, TX, Program-III, 4/15

“Highly informative program, I strongly recommend anyone & everyone wishing to transition to hospital pharmacy practice” 
-Priyanka Dave, R.Ph.  Dallas, Tx. Program-III 4/15

“The program made me knowledgeable with all the courses, very generous handout and references” 
-Ma Angelica Buenaventura., R.Ph., London, Ky, Program-III 4/15

“Exposure to clinical & hospital information that employers typically dont give ” 
-Angela Tucker., R.Ph., Minneapolis, MN, Program-III 3/15

“Very good program. I recommend for all the pharmacist who want to work in hospital setting for the first time ” 
-Asif Syed., R.Ph., Frisco, TX, Program-III 3/15

“This program answered a lot of questions and confirmed a lot of what I do in the pharmacy setting. Would recommend this program to anyone seeking to advance their career/learn ” 
-Julie Jacob, R.Ph., Carrollton, TX, Program-III 3/15

“I learned a lot through this program and useful resources as well. Thank for for providing this program & training ” 
-Namju Kim, R.Ph., Allen, TX, Program-III 3/15

“I am glad I came for this training. I have come to realize how much I need to learn ” 
-BomaOshonowo, R.Ph., Houston, TX, Program-III 3/15

“Syed answered all my questions very thoroughly by giving examples. it really helped me to understand better what I was not sure about” 
-Sue Kim, R.Ph.  Anaheim, CA, Webinar, 2/15

“Excellent for someone who has been working in retail for over 20 years” 
-Stephen T., R.Ph.  Garland, Texas, Program-III, 2014

“I have had a great learning experience” 
-Laura M., R.Ph.  Vermont, Hospital Rx Crash Course, 2014

“Excellent training certification program for retail pharmacists trying to transition into hospital pharmacy. Thorough and concise. Great refresher to build on.” 
-Edilma T, R.Ph., Sebring, FL, Program-III, 2014

“Very informative, great instructors, relaxed environment” 
-DeAndrea H., R.Ph., Houston, TX, Program-III, 2014

“I was taught by professionals that wanted me to learn vs. just being told. The information presented was what I will need and can apply to my practice, very well presented to a 30 yr retail pharmacist  ” 
-JD., R.Ph., Rockwall, TX, Program-III, 2014

“Program agenda is comprehensive and was made easy to understand  ” 
-Aurora D., R.Ph., Liberty , TX, Program-III, 2014

“The class provides me useful information and useful learning curve  ” 
-Jessica V., R.Ph., Arlington, TX, Program-III, 2014

“I would recommend this program to my colleagues. I have hospital pharmacy experience, but still learn from this program  ” 
-Chi Tran., R.Ph., Allen, TX, Program-III, 2014

“This class was great. It gave me the information I will need to do more clinical pharmacy practice ” 
-Areaine J., R.Ph., Laplace , LA, Program-III, 2014

“Introduction to hospital pharmacy was very eye opening  ” 
-Asad O., R.Ph.,Aurora, CO, Program-III, 2014

“Thank you for an exceptional educational experience. I hope you will offer more programs” 
-JJ DavidsonO., R.Ph.,Hampstead, NC, Program-III, 2014

“Very knowledgeable, very good teachers. Very patient and detail oriented ” 
-Helen A., R.Ph.,Bloomington, CT, Program-III, 2014

“It was a great starting point to pursue a hospital career and review many important concepts. I feel more confident to make the change into clinical pharmacy ” 
-Ana M., R.Ph.,Sacremanto, CA, Program-III, 2014

“I enjoyed the program very much. Thank you all for your time and effort, itis greatly appreciated” 
-Eboni E., R.Ph., Luling, LA, Program-III, 2014

“This class was great & sparked my interest to review my therapeutic & hospital knowledge. It has encouraged me to seek further continuing education. ” 
-Brooke J., R.Ph., Arlington, TX, Program-III, 2014

“Very informative, a refresher out of pharmacy school prepared to work in a hospital or clinical setting” 
-Kaylan D., R.Ph., Pearland, TX, Program-III, 2014

“This experience has given me the opporunity to change directions in my career ” 
-Mary C., R.Ph., Seattle, WA, Program-III, 2014

“I am really glad this training is offered and I learned a lot” 
-Maha N., R.Ph., Chicago, IL, Program-III, 2014

“Great refresher course and intro to hospital ” 
-Ghadeer T., R.Ph., Worth, IL, Program-III, 2014

“Useful & gave me some confidence with practice I could consider hospital pharmacy” 
-Laura G., R.Ph., Potsdam, NY, Program-III, 2014

“This program gave me the confidence needed to transition into other types of Pharmacies. I was so nervous at the start of the class, but I am so confident now, Thank You”
-Asheia W, R.Ph., TN, Program-III, 2013

“The Instructors were professional & easy to ask questions” 
-Hung T, R.Ph., Clovis, CA, Program-I, 2014

“Thank you for developing this program. I feel much more confident considering the transition to Hospital Pharmacy” 
-Kristee H., R.PH., Covington, LA, Program-III, 2014

“A must for anyone considering hospital pharmacy”
-Yahia O., R.Ph., MI, Program-III, 2013

“This class exposed me to how much I needed to learn”
-Joann L, R.Ph., AZ, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided excellent clinical information”
-Sheana S. R.Ph., FL, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience”
-Maria T.,R.Ph., VA, Program-III, 2013

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues, should have more locations and stretch the program for few more days”
-Tsedale T., R.Ph., Alexandria, VA, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Hussein S., R.Ph., Detroit, MI, Program-III, 2013

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Ejike Arinze, R.Ph., Irving, Tx., Program-III,  2013

“The class was informative and enjoyable, Thank you”
-Sujith Jacob, R.Ph., Pearland, Tx, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Kok Hong Tan, R.Ph., Plano, TX, Program-III, 2013

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Michael Gleue, R.Ph., Desoto, KS, Program-III, 2013

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Lilly Manduku, Fort Worth, TX, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Nira Hariri, R.Ph., Enchino, CA, Program-III, 2013

“This class was very good”
-Susan Roy, R.Ph., Missouri City, TX, Program-III, 2013

“I feel like this program helped me to get exposed to a world which was strange to me before”
-Nisha Mathew, R.Ph., Bothell, WA, Program-III, 2013

“This class improved my hospital pharmacy knowledge tremendously”
-Otero, R, Houston, TX, Program-III, 2013

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-George McCune, Houston, TX, Program-II, 2013

“Over, I had an excellent learning experience, a resume service can be added to the package, especially for job seekers. Thank You Syed for all the pearls and the resume”
-Ibifuro Briggs, Sugarland, TX, Program-V, 2013

“This class exceeded expectations  because it challenged me to think and perform all the duties of a hospital pharmacist. It was great because it provided me with the resources and training to success in the field of institutional pharmacy”
-Armando Chavez, R.Ph., Austin, TX, Program-V, 12/12

“All staff are friendly, patient and knowledgeable of hospital pharmacy. They really take the time to explain any questions that you may have. A great plus is to be exposed to different computer systems and different hospital environments duirng the program”

Aries Rodriguez, R.Ph., San Antonio, TX , Hospital Rx Crash Course, 10/12

“The overall module was informative enough to expose a retail pharmacist to the scope of the practice of a hospital pharmacist without overwhelming him/her”
-Golsa Zeiarati, R.Ph., Ossining, NY, Program-III, 11/12

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Cheri Robertson, R.Ph., Program-III, Fountain Hills, AZ 11/12

“The class was great & would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Kimberly Tran, R.Ph., Coppell, TX, Program-III, 11/12

“I learn a lot from this class, very helpful in my practice, Thank You”
-Phuong Tang, R.Ph., Murphy, TX, Program-III, 11/12

“All instructors were very approachable and willing to answer any questions”
-Bo Sijuwade, R.Ph., Duncanville, TX, Program-III, 11/12

“I learnt a lot and this will definitely make my job transition easier”
-Chidiebere Oke, R.Ph., Houston, TX, Program-III, 11/12

“Wonderful course for someone looking to make the transition into hospital pharmacy. Syed has great resources in a fairly low volume hospital, making it the perfect setting to train. Particularly useful for pharmacists with clinical knowledge and looking to gain real life experience before going solo. I learned more here than many of my final year clerkships!”
-Yana Grinberg, New york, Hospital Rx Crash Course, 2012

“Excellent presentatioin on hospital pharmacy, great learning experience and segway into hospital pharmacy”
-Tiffany Williams, R.Ph., Miami Florida, Program_III

“This class is relevant to a pharmacist entering hospital pharmacy, I will be more confident entering ordes and verifying IVS”
-Suzanne Forbes, R.Ph., Bryan, Texas, Program-III

“Well worth the effort to attend the program. Information provided was all encompasing and very applicable to clinical practice”
-Sue Debrito, R.Ph., Saddlebrook, Missouri, Program-III

“This class was very helpful and will aid in my transition from retail pharmacy”
-Adrena Lee, R.Ph., Sachse, Texas, Program-III

“This class was awesome and well worth the trip to Dallas”
-Debbie-Ann Sterling-Smith, Bel Air, Maryland, Program-III

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Vicki Pender, Thornton, Colorado, Program-III

“This class was awesome and well worth the trip to Dallas”
-Rubin Shah, R.Ph., Palos Park, Illinois, Progam-II

“This class was awesome and well worth the trip to Dallas”
-Tiffany Wiliams, R.Ph., Miami, Florida, Program-III

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Sara Robison, R.Ph., Fort Worth, Texas, Program-I

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Tim Trull, R.Ph., Dallas, Texas, Program-I

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Warren Lee, R.Ph., Desoto, Texas, Program-III

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Yikum Sun, R.Ph., Dallas, Texas, Progam-III

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Aderonke Efrnogbon, R.Ph., Program-III

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Hanh Tran, R.Ph., Mansfield, Texas, Program-III

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Bach Tuyet Bui, Arlington, Texas, Program-III

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Kokeng Tan, R.Ph., Plano, Texas, Program-III

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Amy Enos, R.Ph., N. Yarmouth, ME, Program-II

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Krista Fallis, R.Ph., Brunswick, ME, Program-II

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Ji-Hye Park, Morgantown, West Virginia, Program-III

“The class was great and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Lauren Cross, R.Ph., Plano, Texas (Program-I)

“Instructors were very helpful throughout the class”
-Amber Knapton, Grants, New Mexico (Program-I)

“The class was great & I would recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Ray Moore, R.Ph., Program-III, Columbus, Ohio

“The class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Rose Perry, R.Ph., Program-III, Houston, Texas

“The class was great & I would recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Zusel Rivero, R.Ph., Program-III, Manchacha, Texas

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Minverva Reyes, R.Ph., Program-III, Sanford, Florida

“The class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Peggy Yua, R.Ph., New Orleans, Louisiana

“The class was great and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Rajan Patel, R.P.h., Program-II, Northville, Michigan

“The class was great and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Monique Benn, R.Ph., Program-III, Arlington, Texas

“The class was great and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Ben Blair, R.Ph., Program-III, San Antonio, Texas

“This class provided practical information that I can use”
-Mark Webb, R.Ph., Program-III, North Richland Hills, Texas

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Roberto Martinez, R.Ph., Program-III, Dallas, Texas

“The class was great and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Kenneth Yaafi, R.Ph., Program-III, Pearland, Texas

“The class was great and I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues”
-Madoussou Kane, R.Ph., Program-III, Houston, Texas

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Geraldine Maniraguha, R.Ph., Louisville, Kentucky (Program-III)

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Mark Deleeuw, R.Ph., Montague, Michigan (Program-III)

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Lazarus Bolis, R.Ph., Willowbrook, Illinois (Program-III)

“Very informative, great overview of hospital pharmacy pratice”
-Brenda Wainwright, R.Ph, Springfield, Missouri, (Program-III)

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Guang Zhang, R.Ph., San Antonio, Texas (Program-III)

“I thoroughly enjoyed this learning experience, I would highly recommend this program to all pharmacists”
-Steven Sklar, R.Ph., Hudson, Florida (Program-III)

“Thank You!!! Its awesome experience for me”
-Ngoc Nguyen, R.Ph., San Francisco, California (Program-III)

“Class met my expectations”
-Leena Samuel, R.Ph., Sugarland, Texas (Program-II)

“The class was great & I would definitely recommend it to all my colleagues”
-Ifeyinwa Onowu, R.Ph., Sugarland, Texas (Program-I)

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Drew Bakken, R.Ph., Grapevine, Texas (Program-III)

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all my expectations”
-Milena Streetman, R.Ph., Plano, Texas (Program-I)

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice” , “It was worth the trip from CA”
-Kevin Griggs, Los Angeles, California (Program-I)

“The class was great, I would definitely recomment it to my colleagues”
-Amy Ngo, R.Ph., Houston, Texas (Program-III)

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Carole Fey, R.Ph., Tuscon, Arizona (Program-I)

“The class was great, I would definitely recomment it to my colleagues”
-Steve Nguyen, R.Ph., Albuquerque, New Mexicao (IV Certification)

“The class was great, I would definitely recomment it to my colleagues”
-Robert W. Lee, R.Ph. , Fort Worth, Texas (Program-III)

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Luke Nigliazzo, R.Ph., San Antonio, Texas (PROGRAM-I)

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Linh Cam Vu, R.Ph., Friendswood, Texas (PROGRAM-II)

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Pamela Kennedy, R.Ph., San Antonio, Texas (PROGRAM-I)

“The class was great, I would definitely recomment it to my colleagues”
-Heather Arjona, R.Ph., Lubbock, Texas (Program-III)

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Elizabeth Williams-Saah, R.Ph., McKinney, Texas (PROGRAM-I)

“The class was great, I would definitely recomment it to my colleagues”
-Natasha Vo, R.Ph.,PROGRAM-III, Moreno Valley, California

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience for me to apply in practice”
-Melanie O’Brien, R.Ph., Arlington, Texas (IV Certification)

“The class was great, I would definitely recomment it to my colleagues”
-Martha Duncan, R.Ph., Lewisville, Texas (IV Certification)

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Mohan Mane, R.Ph., Flushing, New York (PROGRAM-III)

“Gave me a lot of ideas of how to improve & expand our pharmacy services”
-Erica Bowles, R.Ph., Dublin, Georgia, PROGRAM-III)

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Jessica Torres, R.Ph., Austin, TX (PROGRAM-III)

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Carol Glorioso, R.Ph., Lucas, TX (PROGRAM-III)

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Toni Egharevba, R.Ph., Irving, TX

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Tramell Bell, R.Ph., Houston, TX

“This course refreshed the knowledge & skils I learned in pharmacy school and taught me so much more. It adequately & successfully prepared to work confidently in an IV setting.”
-Haley Montanaro, R.Ph. Dallas, TX

“The instructors kept it light, exciting & informative”
-Melissa Zuniga-Marshall, R.Ph., San Antonio, TX

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Christy Lam, R.Ph., Seminole, Florida (PROGRAM-III)

“Class provided a great learning experience & met all expectations”
-Stephanie P., R.Ph., San Antonio, TX (PROGRAM-III)

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Oluchi, R.Ph., Converse, TX (PROGRAM-III)

“This class provided a great learning experience for me”
-Dennis Jeffares, R.Ph., Keller, TX (PROGRAM-I)

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Timothy Strange, R.Ph., Euless, TX (PROGRAM-III)

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Kim Gresham, R.Ph., M.B.A., Dallas, TX (PROGRAM-I)

“Class provided a great learning experience & met all expectations”
-C. Kannan, R.Ph., Conroe, TX (PROGRAM-III)

“Class provided a great learning experience & met all expectations”
-Jennifer Soper, R.Ph., Dallas, TX (Hospital Rx Training & IV Certification)

“Class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Elizabeth Ike, R.Ph., Goodyear, Arizona (PROGRAM-III)

“Class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Mekia Jackson, R.Ph., Little Elm, Texas (Hospital Rx Training & IV Certification)

“Class met more than my expectations”
-Nene Okwuje, R.Ph., Torrance, California (PROGRAM-III)

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Tuyen Vu, R.Ph., Houston, TX (PROGRAM-III)

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Insun Lee, R.Ph., Houston, TX

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Darlene Lawson, R.Ph., Beachwood, Ohio (PROGRAM-III)

“Simplified way of learning IV with knowledge enough to start applying it in practice”
-Ashish Metha, R.Ph., Cypress, TX

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Geri Bryan, R.Ph., Dallas, Tx

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Amber, R.Ph. Houston, TX

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Liz Pham, R.Ph., Fort Worth, TX

“This class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Ronnie Bedrich, R.Ph., Nacogdoches, TX

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Pat Coers, R.Ph., Addison, TX

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Patricia Tanyi, R.Ph., Richmond, Tx

“Class provided an outstanding learning experience”
-Sonya Cebrun, R.Ph. Houston, TX

“Class met all my expectations”
-Ihuoma R.Ph. Lufkin, TX

“Class provided a great learning experience & met all expectations”
-Trista Collins, R.Ph., Murphy, TX

“The class met all my expectations”
-April Thompson, R.Ph., Grapevine, TX

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience”
-Ngoc Hanh Nguyen, R.Ph., College Station, TX

“The class provided a great learning experience”
-Divina Waked, R.Ph., Bellaire, Tx

“The class provided a great learning experience. Excellent program!”
-Phuong Nguyen, R.Ph., The Woodlands, TX

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience”
-Eli Elizondo, R.Ph., Harlingen, TX

“The class provided a great learning experience”
-Kyle Foster, R.Ph., Paris, TX

“The class provided an outstanding learning experience”
-Saju Asthappan, R.Ph., Missouri City, TX

“Class provided an outstanding learning experience”
-Itohan, R.Ph. Cypress, TX:

“Class provided a great learning experience”
-Kit, R.Ph. Katy, Texas

“Class provided an outstanding learning experience”
-Jay, R.Ph. Dallas, TX

“Excellent class, met all expectations”
-Shiri, R.Ph. Chesapeake, VA

“Class provided great learning experience & met all expectations”
-Kelvin Le, R.Ph., Houston, Texas

“Class provided an outstanding learning experience”
-Lashunda Lee, R.Ph., Humble, Texas

“Course content practial & informative, facility was greater than excellent, great customer satisfaction skills, highly recommend”
-Tammy, R.Ph., South Holland, Illinois

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Maleka Haque, R.Ph., Cypress, TX

“This class provided a great learning experience and met all expectations”
-Ragini Kankanala, R.Ph., Irving, TX

“Class provided an outstanding learning experience for me”
-Janelle K
han, R.Ph., Austin, Texas

“Would recommend this class to my friends”
-Tina Holland, R.Ph., North Richland Hills, Texas